Mon, Jan 27

“Isabel”
30 snatches, 135#/95#

CrossFit Lite

“Nicole”
Max Pushups in 20 minutes
Every time you come stop for more than 2 seconds row 500 meters. Record total Pushups

Strength

Strongman fun
Yolks, Farmer Carries,
Zerchers, Vipers and other heavy things

Sun, Jan 19

12 Rounds
:20 Row
Rest :10

Sat, Jan 18

Part 1
EMOM (3 Rounds)
50′ Hand-over-hand Sled Pull
10 HSPUs
10 Toes-to-bar

3 Rounds
50 Wallballs 20#/14#, 10’/9′
10 Triple-unders
5 Rope Climbs 15′

30-60 GHD Sit-ups

Part 2
Bike Distance

Fri, Jan 17

EMOM (12 Rounds)
110yd Sprint

Thurs, Jan 16

Part 1
3 min AMRAP
2 Pistols (each)
1 Stone-to-shoulder 185#

10 min AMRAP
8 Toes-to-bar
8 Thrusters 95#/63#
8 Burpees

400m Farmers Carry 53#/35#

Part 2
3 min AMRAP
HSPUs

For time:
9 Snatch 185#
Row 2000m
15 Snatch 185#
Row 1000m
21 Snatch 185#
Row 500m

3 minutes Wall Sit Max Effort

Wed, Jan 15

Part 1
EMOM (3 Rounds)
4 Muscle-ups
100′ Sled Push

Bench Press 5-5-3-3-1-1

21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Deadlifts 115#
Abmat Sit-ups
Overhead Squat 115#

Part 2
3 min AMRAP
Double-unders

20 min AMRAP
10 Pull-ups
15 Box Jumps 24″
20 KB Swings 53#

3 minute Plank Hold Max Effort

Part 3
12 Rounds
50m Freestyle Sprint
Rest as needed

Tues, Jan 14

12 Rounds
Bike Hill Sprint
Coast Down

Mon, Jan 13

50′ Zurcher Carry Max Effort

Front Squats 5-5-3-3-1-1

EMOM (4 Rounds)
8 Pull-ups
12 Burpees

3 Rounds
Run 400m
21 Hang Cleans 135#
12 Shoulder-to-Overhead 135#
Then
Run 400m

3 minute L-Hold Max Effort

Sunday, Jan 12

Rest Day
Do some yoga!

Saturday, Jan 11

3 min AMRAP
Hollowbody Rocks

7 min AMRAP
3, 6, 9, 12…
Thrusters 95#/63#
Chest-to-bar Pull-ups

400m Farmers Carry 53#/35#