Sun, Oct 12

5 RFT

20 SDLHP 95#/65#

20 Thruster 95#/#65

res 90 sec

Sat, Oct 11

In teams of 2

20 minute amrap:

20 burpees

30 hang cleans (135/95)

40 Abmat sit-ups

50 lb swings (53/35)

Note: only 1 athlete works at a time.

Fri, Oct 10

[wod date=”2014-10-10″]

Thur, Oct 9

[wod date=”2014-10-9″]

Wed, Oct 8

[wod date=”2014-10-8″]

Tue, Oct 7

[wod date=”2014-10-7″]

Mon, Oct 6

[wod date=”2014-10-6″]

Sun, Oct 5

[wod date=”2014-10-5″]

Sat, Oct 4

[wod date=”2014-10-4″]

Fri, Oct 3

[wod date=”2014-10-3″]