Fri, Mar 28

“Open Workout 14.5”

http://games.crossfit.com/

Thur, Mar 27

Fundamentals:

Sumo Deadlift High Pull

WOD:

20 Min AMRAP

Partner

TK: 200m Run

P2: Sumo Deadlift High Pull

Wed, Mar 26

Fundamentals:

Deadlift

HSPU

WOD:

For Time

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Deadlift

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

HSPU

Tues, Mar 25

Fundamentals:

Snatch

Burpees

WOD:

For Time

21 Med-Ball Sit-Ups

15 Snatch

9 Bar Facing Burpees

Mon, Mar 24

Fundamentals:

KB Swing

Box Jump

Strength:

Bench Press

10-10-10

WOD:

10 Min AMRAP

10 KB Swing

10 Box Jump

Sun, Mar 23

WOD:

For Time

2-4-6-8-10-12

Overhead Squat

Lateral Bar Hops

Sat, Mar 22

Fundamentals:

Sntach

OHS

WOD:

5 Min AMRAP

20 Lunges (Alternating)

1-2-3-4…

Single Arm KB Snatch (Alternating Arms)

Fri, Mar 21

“Open Workout 14.4”

http://games.crossfit.com/

Thur, Mar 20

Fundamentals:

Deadlift

Push-Ups

Row

WOD:

2 Rounds

3 Min Push-Ups

4 Min Max Deadlifts

*Rest 1 Min Between Rounds

Wed, Mar 19

Fundamentals
Back Squat
Double Under
Pull Up

5X5 Back Squat

8Min AMRAP
30 D.U.
10 Pull Ups