Sat, May 31

WOD

40 Toes To Bar

50 Kettle Bell Swings

60 Wall Balls

70 Sit Ups

Fri, May 30

Day 2 Fundamentals

Over Head Squat, Double Unders, Snatch, Kettle Bells

WOD

5 Rounds

10 Hang Power Snatch 65#/45#

10 Over Head Squats 65#/45#

Run 400 Meters

Thu, May 29

ISO/ Stability

100 Kettlebell Kayaks

WOD 
5 min AMRAP
5 Strict Press 95#/65#
10 Front Rack Lunges

rest 2 minutes

5 min AMRAP
5 Push Press 105#/75#
10 Back Rack Get Ups

Wed, May 28

Fundamentals Day 1

Deadlift, Rowing, Push up, Sumo Dead lift High pull

Warm Up 
Tabata Mash Up
Inch Warms
Jumping Jacks

WOD
1500m Row buy in

3 Rounds
15 Deadlifts 185#/135#
30 Double unders

Tue, May 27

Warm Up 
5 Minute Double Under Flight simulator

ISO/ Stability
3 Rounds
30 sec Hollow Body Rocks
30 sec Supermans

WOD
8 Min AMRAP
8 SDHP 95#/65#
8 Burpees

 

Sat, May 24

15 Min EMOM

1 Power Clean every 30 seconds.

 

7 Min AMRAP

3.3, 6.6, 9.9, 12.12….

Power Clean 155/105

HR Push-Up

Fri, May 23

Deadlift

10-10-10

 

5 Rounds

6 Muscle-Up

12 Deadlift 275/185

 

Fundamentals (Day 1):

Deadlift

Row

Push-Up

SDHP

Thur, May 22

For Time:

100 Alt. Single Arm DB Snatch 60/40

 

Bear Complex

1-1-1-1-1

Wed, May 21

For Time:

21-15-9-6-3

Strict HSPU

Front Squat 195/125

Burpee Over Bar

 

Fundamentals (Day 4):

Front Squat

Clean

Thruster

Wall Ball

Tue, May 20

For Time:

Run 1,600 meters

Rest 3 minutes

Run 1,200 meters

Rest 2 minutes

Run 800 meters

Rest 1 minute

Run 400 meters

*From CrossFit HQ 5/17/14