Wed, Sep 24

[wod date=”2014-9-24″]

Tues, Sep 23

[wod date=”2014-9-23″]

Mon, Sep 22

[wod date=”2014-9-22″]

Sun, Sep 21

[wod date=”2014-9-21″]

Sat, Sep 20

[wod date=”2014-9-20″]

Fri, Sep 19

[wod date=”2014-9-19″]

Thur, Sep 18

[wod date=”2014-9-18″]

Wed, Sep 17

[wod date=”2014-9-17″]

Tues, Sep 16

[wod date=”2014-9-16″]

Mon, Sep 15

[wod date=”2014-9-15″]